Smart Manager - Advanced WooCommerce Bulk Edit & Inventory Management 8.63.0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (916 entries)

en: % Completed
zh-CN: 完成百分比

en: % completed
zh-CN: 完成百分比

note: translators: %1$d: number of updated record %2$s: record update message
en: %1$d record%2$s deleted successfully!
zh-CN: %1$d 记录%2$s 已成功删除！

note: translators: %1$d: number of updated record %2$s: record update message
en: %1$d record%2$s updated successfully!
zh-CN: %1$d记录%2$s更新成功！

note: translators: %1$d: number of updated record %2$s: record update message
en: %1$d record%2$s updated successfully! %3$s
zh-CN: %1$d 记录 %2$s 更新成功！%3$s

note: translators: 1. Error title 2. The bulk process
en: %1$s: The %2$s process has stopped. Please review the Smart Manager dashboard to check the status.
zh-CN: %1$s:%2$s 进程已停止。请查看智能管理器仪表板以检查状态。

note: translators: %s: pricing page link
en: %s to check Smart Manager Pro features/benefits and claim your discount.
zh-CN: %s 查看智能管理器专业版的功能/优势并申请折扣。

en: , please leave us a
zh-CN: 请给我们留言

en: 25% off
zh-CN: 七五折优惠

en: 25% off!
zh-CN: 七五折优惠！

[ctx: 5-star link title]
en: 5-star review
zh-CN: 五星级评论

en: <span class="sm_pricing_icon"> 🔥 </span> Go Pro
zh-CN: <span class="sm_pricing_icon"> 🔥 </span>Go Pro

note: Description of the plugin
en: <strong>Pro Version Installed</strong>. The #1 tool for WooCommerce inventory management, stock management, bulk edit, export, delete, duplicate...from one place using an Excel-like sheet editor.
zh-CN: <strong>已安装专业版</strong>。WooCommerce 库存管理、存货管理、批量编辑、导出、删除、复制......只需在一个地方使用类似 Excel 的表单编辑器即可实现。

en: A required Smart Manager file is missing. Can't continue.
zh-CN: 缺少所需的智能管理器文件。无法继续。

[ctx: access privilege settings button]
en: Access Privilege Settings
zh-CN: 访问权限设置

[ctx: access privilege settings description]
en: Manage dashboards access for user roles and users
zh-CN: 管理用户角色和用户的仪表板访问权限

[ctx: access privilege settings description]
en: Note: The privilege setting for a user email will always take precedence over a user role
zh-CN: 注意：用户电子邮件的权限设置始终优先于用户角色

[ctx: access privilege settings notification]
en: Privilege settings saved successfully!
zh-CN: 权限设置保存成功！

[ctx: access privilege settings side pannel - modal title]
en: Privilege Settings
zh-CN: 权限设置

en: Action
zh-CN: 行动

[ctx: add attribute button for WooCommerce products]
en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

en: Additional Description
zh-CN: 附加说明

en: Address Billing Email
zh-CN: 地址 账单电子邮件

en: Address to look in
zh-CN: 查询地址

en: Adjacent Buffering?
zh-CN: 邻近缓冲？

[ctx: admin notice description for sku generation feature]
en: Automatically generate SKUs for WooCommerce products with blank SKUs during CSV import.
zh-CN: 在 CSV 导入过程中，为 WooCommerce 产品自动生成空白 SKU。

[ctx: admin notice instructions for sku generation feature]
en: Enable this by turning on the <strong>“Automatically generate SKUs for WooCommerce products with blank values during CSV import”</strong> setting in <strong>Settings > General Settings.</strong>
zh-CN: 在<strong>"设置"&gt;</strong> <strong>"</strong> <strong>常规设置</strong>"中打开<strong>"在 CSV 导入过程中为 WooCommerce 产品自动生成带有空白值的 SKU "</strong>设置，即可启用此功能<strong>。</strong>

[ctx: admin notice title for sku generation feature]
en: New Feature Alert:
zh-CN: 新功能提示：

en: Advanced Search
zh-CN: 高级搜索

[ctx: advanced search button]
en: Clear
zh-CN: 清晰

[ctx: advanced search button]
en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

[ctx: advanced search button title]
en: Search [ENTER]
zh-CN: 搜索 [ENTER]

[ctx: advanced search close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
zh-CN: 关闭 [ESC］

[ctx: advanced search conditions]
note: translators: %1$d: Advanced search rule count %2$s: search conditions
en: %1$d condition%2$s
zh-CN: %1$d 条件%2$s

[ctx: advanced search content]
en: condition groups pass
zh-CN: 条件组通过

[ctx: advanced search content]
en: When
zh-CN: 何时

[ctx: advanced search notice for custom views]
en: Conditions cannot be edited when using Custom Views
zh-CN: 使用自定义视图时无法编辑条件

[ctx: advanced search option]
en: at least one
zh-CN: 至少一个

[ctx: advanced search save button]
en: Save
zh-CN: 节省

[ctx: advanced search save button title]
en: Save
zh-CN: 节省

[ctx: AFWC Additional Form Fields field name]
en: AFWC Additional Form Fields
zh-CN: AFWC 附加表格字段

[ctx: AFWC Affiliate Form Contact field name]
en: AFWC Affiliate Form Contact
zh-CN: AFWC 附属表格 联系方式

[ctx: AFWC Affiliate Form Description field name]
en: AFWC Affiliate Form Description
zh-CN: AFWC 附属表格说明

[ctx: AFWC Affiliate Skype Handle field name]
en: AFWC Affiliate Skype Handle
zh-CN: AFWC 会员 Skype 手柄

[ctx: AFWC Affiliate Tags field name]
en: AFWC Affiliate Tags
zh-CN: AFWC 联盟标签

[ctx: AFWC Is Affiliate field name]
en: AFWC Is Affiliate
zh-CN: 全美妇女世界大会是附属机构

[ctx: AFWC Lifetime Customers field name]
en: AFWC Lifetime Customers
zh-CN: 全美妇女世界大会终身客户

[ctx: AFWC Parent Chain field name]
en: AFWC Parent Chain
zh-CN: AFWC 家长链

[ctx: AFWC PayPal Email field name]
en: AFWC PayPal Email
zh-CN: AFWC PayPal 电子邮件

[ctx: AFWC Referral URL ID field name]
en: AFWC Referral URL ID
zh-CN: AFWC 推荐 URL ID

en: All
zh-CN: 全部

en: All blocks being booked
zh-CN: 所有街区均已预订

en: All dates are...
zh-CN: 所有日期都是...

en: Allow
zh-CN: 允许

en: Allow Combination
zh-CN: 允许组合

en: Allow Free Shipping
zh-CN: 允许免费送货

en: Allow free shipping
zh-CN: 允许免费送货

note: translators: %1$s: dashboard title
en: Allow search engines to show this %1$s in search results?
zh-CN: 允许搜索引擎在搜索结果中显示此 %1$s？

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh-CN: 允许，但通知客户

en: Allowed Emails
zh-CN: 允许的电子邮件

en: Allowed emails
zh-CN: 允许的电子邮件

en: Allowed user roles
zh-CN: 允许的用户角色

en: An upgrade for Smart Manager Pro
zh-CN: 智能管理器专业版的升级

note: translators: %s: HTML of Smart Manager about screen
en: any custom post type in WordPress
zh-CN: WordPress 中的任何自定义帖子类型

note: translators: %s: HTML of Smart Manager about screen
en: Apart from WooCommerce post types like Products, Orders, Coupons, now you can manage %s. Be it Posts, Pages, Media, WordPress Users, etc. you can now manage everything using Smart Manager.
zh-CN: 除了产品、订单、优惠券等 WooCommerce 帖子类型外，现在您还可以管理 %s。无论是帖子、页面、媒体、WordPress 用户等，现在您都可以使用智能管理器来管理一切。

note: translators: %s: process name
en: Are you sure you want to stop the %s process? Click OK to stop.
zh-CN: 您确定要停止 %s 进程吗？单击 "确定 "停止。

en: Attributes
zh-CN: 属性

en: Attributes: custom
zh-CN: 属性：自定义

en: Auto Generate Coupon
zh-CN: 自动生成优惠券

en: Auto-updates are not available for this plugin.
zh-CN: 此插件不提供自动更新功能。

en: Automatically assigned
zh-CN: 自动分配

en: available by default
zh-CN: 默认提供

[ctx: background process task params]
en: Background process task params
zh-CN: 后台进程任务参数

[ctx: banner content]
en: Get 50% off on Smart Manager Pro
zh-CN: 智能管理器专业版半价优惠

[ctx: banner content]
en: Get 60% off on 3-year and 25% off on annual plans on Smart Manager Pro
zh-CN: 购买智能管理器专业版的 3 年期计划可享受 60% 折扣，年度计划可享受 75% 折扣

[ctx: banner content]
en: Upgrade now and take your productivity to the next level!
zh-CN: 立即升级，让您的工作效率更上一层楼！

[ctx: banner heading]
en: Limited Period Offer
zh-CN: 限期优惠

[ctx: batch handler memory exceed status]
note: translators: %s: process name
en: Memory is exceeded for %s
zh-CN: 内存超出 %s

[ctx: batch handler params]
en: Batch handler params
zh-CN: 批处理程序参数

[ctx: batch handler time exceed status]
note: translators: %s: process name
en: Time is exceeded for %s
zh-CN: 超过 %s 的时间

[ctx: batch handler update ids]
en: Batch handler update ids
zh-CN: 批量处理程序更新 ID

[ctx: batch process]
en: No batch process params found
zh-CN: 未找到批处理参数

en: Below are the lists of updates done:
zh-CN: 以下是已完成的更新列表：

en: Biggest Time Saver
zh-CN: 最省时省力

en: Billing
zh-CN: 账单

en: Billing Address
zh-CN: 账单地址

en: Billing Period
zh-CN: 账单期

en: Booked Product
zh-CN: 预订产品

en: Booking can be cancelled until
zh-CN: 可取消预订，直至

en: Booking can be cancelled until (Unit)
zh-CN: 预订可在 （单位）前取消

en: Booking duration
zh-CN: 预订期限

en: Booking Duration (Type)
zh-CN: 预订期限（类型）

en: Booking Duration (Unit)
zh-CN: 预订时间（单位）

note: translators: %1\$: 5-star link %2s: 5-star link
en: Boost us with %1$s&#11088;&#11088;&#11088;&#11088;&#11088; &#128640;%2$s
zh-CN: 通过 %1$s⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 🚀%2$s 提升我们的地位

[ctx: bottom bar button]
note: translators: %s: dashboard display name
en: Load More %s
zh-CN: 加载更多 %s

[ctx: bottom bar display name for tasks]
en: Tasks
zh-CN: 任务

[ctx: bottom bar status]
note: translators: %1$d: number of display records %2$s: dashboard display name
en: %1$d %2$s loaded
zh-CN: %1$d %2$s 已加载

[ctx: bottom bar status]
note: translators: %1$d: number of total records %2$d: number of display records %3$s: dashboard display name
en: %1$d of %2$d %3$s loaded
zh-CN: %1$d of %2$d %3$s 已加载

[ctx: bottom bar status]
note: translators: %s: dashboard display name
en: No %s Found
zh-CN: 未找到 %s

en: Bulk Edit
zh-CN: 批量编辑

note: translators: %1$s: HTML for bulk edit %2$s: link to Smart Manager Pro product page
en: Bulk Edit - %1$s (only in %2$s)
zh-CN: 批量编辑 - %1$s（仅限 %2$s）。

[ctx: bulk edit action]
en: copy from
zh-CN: 缮

[ctx: bulk edit action]
en: copy from field
zh-CN: 从字段中复制

[ctx: bulk edit action]
en: set to
zh-CN: 设为

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'date' fields]
en: decrease by
zh-CN: 减少

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'date' fields]
en: increase by
zh-CN: 增加

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'date' fields]
en: set date to
zh-CN: 订于

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'datetime' fields]
en: set date to
zh-CN: 订于

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'datetime' fields]
en: set datetime to
zh-CN: 将日期时间设为

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'datetime' fields]
en: set time to
zh-CN: 届时

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'multiselect list' fields]
en: add to
zh-CN: 另加

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'multiselect list' fields]
en: remove from
zh-CN: 纾解

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'number' fields]
en: decrease by %
zh-CN: 减少%

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'number' fields]
en: decrease by number
zh-CN: 减少

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'number' fields]
en: increase by %
zh-CN: 增长 %

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'number' fields]
en: increase by number
zh-CN: 增多

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'text' fields]
en: append
zh-CN: 追加

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'text' fields]
en: prepend
zh-CN: 添加

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'text' fields]
en: search & replace
zh-CN: 搜索和替换

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'time' fields]
en: set time to
zh-CN: 届时

[ctx: bulk edit action - date duration]
en: days
zh-CN: 天数

[ctx: bulk edit action - date duration]
en: months
zh-CN: 个月

[ctx: bulk edit action - date duration]
en: weeks
zh-CN: 周数

[ctx: bulk edit action - date duration]
en: years
zh-CN: 岁月

[ctx: bulk edit action - time duration]
en: hours
zh-CN: 时数

[ctx: bulk edit action - time duration]
en: minutes
zh-CN: 分钟

[ctx: bulk edit actions]
en: Actions
zh-CN: 行动

[ctx: bulk edit actions]
en: Apply changes on
zh-CN: 将更改应用于

[ctx: bulk edit button]
en: Clear
zh-CN: 清晰

[ctx: bulk edit button]
en: Now
zh-CN: 现在

[ctx: bulk edit button]
en: Schedule for later
zh-CN: 稍后安排

[ctx: bulk edit button]
en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

[ctx: bulk edit button title]
en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

[ctx: bulk edit close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
zh-CN: 关闭 [ESC］

[ctx: bulk edit default action]
en: Select Action
zh-CN: 选择行动

[ctx: bulk edit default action for WooCommerce product attribute]
en: Select Attribute
zh-CN: 选择属性

[ctx: bulk edit default action for WooCommerce product category]
en: Select Action
zh-CN: 选择行动

[ctx: bulk edit field]
en: Select Field
zh-CN: 选择领域

[ctx: bulk edit name field]
en: Enter name of saved action
zh-CN: 输入保存的操作名称

[ctx: bulk edit option]
en: All Items In Search Results
zh-CN: 搜索结果中的所有项目

[ctx: bulk edit option]
en: All Items In Store
zh-CN: 店内所有商品

[ctx: bulk edit option]
en: Selected Items
zh-CN: 精选项目

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: add coupon
zh-CN: 添加优惠券

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: add product
zh-CN: 添加产品

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: copy coupon from
zh-CN: 从

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: copy from
zh-CN: 缮

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: copy product from
zh-CN: 照录

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: Line items
zh-CN: 细列项目

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: remove coupon
zh-CN: 移除优惠券

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: remove product
zh-CN: 移除产品

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce product attribute]
en: copy from
zh-CN: 缮

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product category]
en: add to
zh-CN: 另加

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product category]
en: remove from
zh-CN: 纾解

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product category]
en: set to
zh-CN: 设为

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product regular price]
en: set to sale price
zh-CN: 设为售价

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product sale price]
en: set to regular price
zh-CN: 设为正价

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product sale price]
en: set to regular price and decrease by %
zh-CN: 设为正常价格并减少 %

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product sale price]
en: set to regular price and decrease by number
zh-CN: 设为正价并按数量递减

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce shop order - order notes]
en: add to
zh-CN: 另加

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce shop order - order notes]
en: remove from
zh-CN: 纾解

[ctx: bulk edit save button]
en: Confirm Save
zh-CN: 确认保存

[ctx: bulk edit save button]
en: Save
zh-CN: 节省

[ctx: bulk edit saved actions]
en: Saved Actions
zh-CN: 保存的操作

[ctx: bulk edit saved actions not found]
en: No saved actions found. Start adding actions below.
zh-CN: 未找到已保存的操作。从下面开始添加操作。

[ctx: bulk update process]
en: Bulk update posts batch failed
zh-CN: 批量更新职位失败

[ctx: button]
en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

[ctx: button]
en: Add a condition
zh-CN: 添加条件

[ctx: button]
en: Add another group
zh-CN: 添加另一个组

[ctx: button]
en: Add images to product gallery
zh-CN: 在产品图库中添加图片

[ctx: button]
en: Add Row
zh-CN: 添加行

[ctx: button]
en: Add to gallery
zh-CN: 添加到图片库

[ctx: button]
en: Bulk Edit
zh-CN: 批量编辑

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

[ctx: button]
en: Columns
zh-CN: 专栏

[ctx: button]
en: Create
zh-CN: 创建

[ctx: button]
en: Custom Views
zh-CN: 自定义视图

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: button]
en: Duplicate
zh-CN: 重复

[ctx: button]
en: Export CSV
zh-CN: 导出 CSV

[ctx: button]
en: Import CSV
zh-CN: 导入 CSV

[ctx: button]
en: No
zh-CN: 没有

[ctx: button]
en: OK
zh-CN: 好的

[ctx: button]
en: Ok
zh-CN: 好的

[ctx: button]
en: Print Invoice
zh-CN: 打印发票

[ctx: button]
en: Remove this group
zh-CN: 删除该组

[ctx: button]
en: Reset
zh-CN: 重置

[ctx: button]
en: Save
zh-CN: 节省

[ctx: button]
en: Undo
zh-CN: 撤消

[ctx: button]
en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade Now
zh-CN: 立即升级

[ctx: button]
en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

[ctx: button for creating new bulk edit]
en: New
zh-CN: 新

[ctx: button for selecting WooCommerce product attribute]
en: Select all
zh-CN: 选择所有

[ctx: button for selecting WooCommerce product attribute]
en: Select none
zh-CN: 无

en: Calculate unit prices automatically
zh-CN: 自动计算单价

en: Calendar always visible
zh-CN: 日历始终可见

en: Calendar display mode
zh-CN: 日历显示模式

en: Can be cancelled?
zh-CN: 可以取消吗？

en: Can I import using Smart Manager?
zh-CN: 可以使用智能管理器导入吗？

en: Catalog Visibility
zh-CN: 目录可见性

en: Category
zh-CN: 类别

en: Category group-of rules: Exclude
zh-CN: 类别分组规则：排除

en: Check rules against...
zh-CN: 对照规则检查...

[ctx: checkbox for custom view access]
en: Public
zh-CN: 公众

[ctx: checkbox for displaying current dashboard tasks]
en: Show Tasks
zh-CN: 显示任务

[ctx: checkbox for displaying WooCommerce product variations]
en: Show Variations
zh-CN: 展示变体

[ctx: checkbox to save advanced search conditions]
en: Save Advanced Search conditions
zh-CN: 保存高级搜索条件

[ctx: checkbox to save dashboard along with save columns]
en: Save dashboard along with save columns
zh-CN: 保存仪表板和保存列

note: translators: %s: pricing page link
en: Click here
zh-CN: 点击此处

en: click here
zh-CN: 点击此处

en: Click to copy
zh-CN: 点击复制

en: Click to upgrade.
zh-CN: 点击升级。

[ctx: Column edit disable message]
en: This column edit has been disabled. Please contact store administrator for enabling the same.
zh-CN: 此栏编辑已被禁用。请联系商店管理员以启用该功能。

[ctx: column manager button]
en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

[ctx: column manager button title]
en: Update [ENTER]
zh-CN: 更新 [ENTER]

[ctx: column manager close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
zh-CN: 关闭 [ESC］

[ctx: columns settings description]
note: translators: %s: reset columns link
en: Click %s to reset the Columns order to default.
zh-CN: 单击 %s 可将 "列 "的顺序重置为默认顺序。

[ctx: columns settings description]
en: Drag the enabled columns to the right to disable them and vise-versa. Drag the columns top or bottom to rearrange their position in the grid.
zh-CN: 将已启用的列向右拖动可禁用它们，反之亦然。拖动列的顶部或底部，可重新排列它们在网格中的位置。

[ctx: columns settings description]
en: here
zh-CN: 这里

[ctx: columns settings searchbox heading]
en: Disabled
zh-CN: 残疾

[ctx: columns settings searchbox heading]
en: Enabled
zh-CN: 已启用

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Add or Delete Records
zh-CN: 添加或删除记录

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Advanced Search Using “AND” Filter
zh-CN: 使用 "AND "过滤器进行高级搜索

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Advanced Search Using “OR” Filter
zh-CN: 使用 "OR "过滤器进行高级搜索

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: All Columns
zh-CN: 所有栏目

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: all custom post types and their custom fields
zh-CN: 所有自定义职位类型及其自定义字段

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Bulk Edit / Batch Update
zh-CN: 批量编辑/批量更新

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Buy Smart Manager Pro →
zh-CN: 购买智能管理器专业版 →

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Columns (Show / Hide / Sort)
zh-CN: 列（显示/隐藏/排序）

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Create Column Sets / Custom Views
zh-CN: 创建列集/自定义视图

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Duplicate All Records In A Single Click
zh-CN: 一键复制所有记录

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Duplicate Single / Multiple Records
zh-CN: 重复单个/多个记录

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Email, Phone, Video Calls
zh-CN: 电子邮件、电话、视频通话

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Everything in Lite + WordPress Pages, Media, Users, SEO plugins, WooCommerce Subscriptions, Bookings, Memberships, Product Add-ons, Brands...
zh-CN: Lite 中的所有内容 + WordPress 页面、媒体、用户、搜索引擎优化插件、WooCommerce 订阅、预订、会员资格、产品附加组件、品牌...

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Export All / Selected / Filtered Records As CSV
zh-CN: 以 CSV 格式导出所有记录/选定记录/筛选记录

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Import products CSV
zh-CN: 导入产品 CSV

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Inline (Direct) editing
zh-CN: 内联（直接）编辑

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Manage Custom Taxonomies
zh-CN: 管理自定义分类法

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Manage WordPress User Roles
zh-CN: 管理 WordPress 用户角色

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Only WooCommerce Products Stock Columns
zh-CN: 仅 WooCommerce 产品库存栏

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Pricing
zh-CN: 定价

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Print Packing Slips For WooCommerce Orders In Bulk
zh-CN: 为 WooCommerce 订单批量打印装箱单

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Print PDF Invoices
zh-CN: 打印 PDF 发票

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Rename Column Headers
zh-CN: 重命名列标题

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Saved Bulk Edits
zh-CN: 已保存的批量编辑

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Saved Searches
zh-CN: 保存搜索

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Schedule Bulk Edits
zh-CN: 安排批量编辑

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Scheduled CSV Exports for WooCommerce Orders
zh-CN: 预定 CSV 导出 WooCommerce 订单

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Set to, Append, Prepend, Increase / Decrease by %, Increase / Decrease by number, Set datetime to, Set date to, Set time to, Upload images and many more...
zh-CN: 设置为、追加、预追加、按百分比增加/减少、按数字增加/减少、将日期时间设置为、将日期设置为、将时间设置为、上传图像以及其他更多操作

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Simple Search
zh-CN: 简单搜索

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Supported Post Types
zh-CN: 支持的帖子类型

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Undo Inline & Bulk Edits
zh-CN: 撤销内联和批量编辑

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Unlimited
zh-CN: 无限制

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Upto three records without saving
zh-CN: 最多三条记录，无需保存

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: User-role / user based dashboard restrictions
zh-CN: 基于用户角色/用户的仪表板限制

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: View Customer Lifetime Value (LTV)
zh-CN: 查看客户终身价值 (LTV)

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: WooCommerce Product Stock Log (Product History)
zh-CN: WooCommerce 产品库存日志（产品历史记录）

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: WordPress Forum
zh-CN: WordPress 论坛

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: WordPress Posts, WooCommerce Products, Product Variations, Orders, Coupons
zh-CN: WordPress 帖子、WooCommerce 产品、产品变化、订单、优惠券

[ctx: comparison table heading]
en: FEATURES
zh-CN: 特点

[ctx: comparison table heading]
en: LITE (FREE)
zh-CN: 精简版（免费）

[ctx: comparison table heading]
en: PRO
zh-CN: 专业

en: Completed
zh-CN: 已完成

en: completed successfully
zh-CN: 顺利完成

en: Config Options
zh-CN: 配置选项

en: contact us
zh-CN: 联系我们

en: Cost of Good
zh-CN: 货物成本

en: Count persons as bookings
zh-CN: 计算预订人数

en: Coupon Code
zh-CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon expiry date
zh-CN: 优惠券有效期

en: Coupon expiry time
zh-CN: 优惠券到期时间

en: Coupon Is Visible Storewide
zh-CN: 优惠券在全店可见

en: Coupon shareable link
zh-CN: 优惠券共享链接

en: Coupon Title Prefix
zh-CN: 优惠券标题前缀

en: Coupon Title Suffix
zh-CN: 优惠券标题后缀

en: Coupon Validity
zh-CN: 优惠券有效期

[ctx: create view response message]
en: Required params missing.
zh-CN: 缺少所需的参数。

[ctx: create view response message]
en: Saved action with this name already exists
zh-CN: 此名称的已保存操作已存在

[ctx: create view response message]
en: View already exists. Please try another name
zh-CN: 该视图已存在。请尝试其他名称

[ctx: custom view button]
en: Create
zh-CN: 创建

[ctx: custom view button]
en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: custom view button]
en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Customer defined blocks of
zh-CN: 客户定义的

en: Customer provided note
zh-CN: 客户提供的说明

en: Customer selected
zh-CN: 客户选择

[ctx: dashboard display test]
en: Choose a dashboard where you want to apply this saved search.
zh-CN: 选择要应用此保存搜索的仪表板。

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: All post types
zh-CN: 所有职位类型

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: All taxonomies
zh-CN: 所有分类标准

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Common post types
zh-CN: 常见帖子类型

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Common taxonomies
zh-CN: 通用分类标准

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Other post types
zh-CN: 其他职位类型

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Other saved views
zh-CN: 其他保存的视图

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Other taxonomies
zh-CN: 其他分类标准

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Recently used views
zh-CN: 最近使用的视图

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Day(s)
zh-CN: 天数

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认值

[ctx: delete button]
en: Delete Permanently
zh-CN: 永久删除

[ctx: delete button]
en: Move to Trash
zh-CN: 移至垃圾桶

[ctx: delete button for image type settings]
en: Remove image
zh-CN: 移除图像

[ctx: delete permanently]
en: Delete records permanently failed
zh-CN: 永久删除记录失败

[ctx: delete process]
en: Delete process failed
zh-CN: 删除程序失败

en: Delete Records
zh-CN: 删除记录

[ctx: delete task details]
en: No task detail ids found for deleting task details
zh-CN: 未找到用于删除任务详细信息的任务详细信息 ID

en: Delete Tasks
zh-CN: 删除任务

[ctx: delete tasks]
en: No task ids found for deleting tasks
zh-CN: 未找到可用于删除任务的任务 ID

[ctx: delete tasks button]
en: All Tasks
zh-CN: 所有任务

[ctx: delete tasks button]
en: Selected Tasks
zh-CN: 选定任务

[ctx: delete view response message]
en: Required params missing.
zh-CN: 缺少所需的参数。

en: Description
zh-CN: 说明

[ctx: description]
en: Marking this view public will make it available to all users with access to Smart Manager.
zh-CN: 将此视图标记为公共视图后，所有可以访问智能管理器的用户都可以使用该视图。

en: Disable Email Restriction
zh-CN: 禁用电子邮件限制

[ctx: Discount message conclusion]
en: and unlock even more features!
zh-CN: 并解锁更多功能！

[ctx: Discount message introduction]
en: 60% off on 3-year and 25% off on annual plans
zh-CN: 3 年计划 6 折优惠，年度计划 7.5 折优惠

[ctx: Discount message introduction]
en: Claim your
zh-CN: 申请您的

[ctx: Discount message middle part]
en: hours
zh-CN: 时数

[ctx: Discount message middle part]
en: to save additional
zh-CN: 以节省额外的

en: Dismiss
zh-CN: 解散

en: Display calendar on click
zh-CN: 点击后显示日历

en: Display message
zh-CN: 显示信息

en: Do Not Allow
zh-CN: 不允许

en: Docs
zh-CN: 文件

en: Docs & Support
zh-CN: 文档与支持

[ctx: duplicate button]
en: All Items In Search Results
zh-CN: 搜索结果中的所有项目

[ctx: duplicate button]
en: Entire Store
zh-CN: 整个商店

[ctx: duplicate button]
en: Selected Records
zh-CN: 部分记录

[ctx: duplicate process]
en: Duplicate process failed
zh-CN: 重复处理失败

en: Duplicate Records
zh-CN: 重复记录

en: Duplicated
zh-CN: 重复

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Email already exists. Please enter another email.
zh-CN: 电子邮件已存在。请输入另一个电子邮件。

en: Email cannot be empty
zh-CN: 电子邮件不能为空

[ctx: Email heading for scheduled export]
note: translators: %s: date
en: Orders Export for %s
zh-CN: 出口订单 %s

en: Email id
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Email message?
zh-CN: 电子邮件信息？

[ctx: Email subject for scheduled export]
note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Date
en: Your Scheduled Orders Export from %1$s on %2$s Is Ready
zh-CN: 您在 %2$s 上从 %1$s 导出的预定订单已准备就绪

en: Enable Calendar Range Picker?
zh-CN: 启用日历范围选择器？

en: Enable Min Max Quantity
zh-CN: 启用 最小 最大 数量

en: Enable person types
zh-CN: 启用人员类型

note: translators: 1. Error title 2. The bulk process
en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

[ctx: error message]
en: Error in scheduling export, please try again later
zh-CN: 计划导出出错，请稍后再试

en: Error:
zh-CN: 错误：

en: Every 5 Seconds
zh-CN: 每 5 秒

en: Exclude Attributes
zh-CN: 排除属性

en: Exclude categories
zh-CN: 排除类别

en: Exclude products
zh-CN: 排除产品

en: Exclude sale items
zh-CN: 不包括特价商品

en: Expire After
zh-CN: 之后失效

en: Expires
zh-CN: 到期

[ctx: export button]
en: All Items In Search Results
zh-CN: 搜索结果中的所有项目

[ctx: export button]
en: All Items In Search Results - Stock Columns
zh-CN: 搜索结果中的所有项目 - 股票专栏

[ctx: export button]
en: All Items In Search Results - Visible Columns
zh-CN: 搜索结果中的所有项目 - 可见列

[ctx: export button]
en: Entire Store
zh-CN: 整个商店

[ctx: export button]
en: Entire Store - Stock Columns
zh-CN: 整个商店 - 库存栏

[ctx: export button]
en: Entire Store - Visible Columns
zh-CN: 整个商店 - 可见列

[ctx: export button]
en: Selected Records
zh-CN: 部分记录

[ctx: export button]
en: Selected Records - Stock Columns
zh-CN: 选定记录 - 库存栏

[ctx: export button]
en: Selected Records - Visible Columns
zh-CN: 选定记录 - 可见列

en: Export CSV
zh-CN: 导出 CSV

note: translators: %s: Export CSV doc link
en: Export CSV (only in %s)
zh-CN: 导出 CSV（仅限 %s）

[ctx: export data model]
en: Export CSV: no data found
zh-CN: 导出 CSV：未找到数据

[ctx: export file data]
en: Export CSV: no file data found
zh-CN: 导出 CSV：未找到文件数据

[ctx: export file data]
note: translators: %s: Directory path
en: Export CSV: unable to create directory %s
zh-CN: 导出 CSV：无法创建 %s 目录

en: External Url
zh-CN: 外部网址

en: FAQ / Common Problems
zh-CN: 常见问题

en: FAQ's
zh-CN: 常见问题

en: Featured
zh-CN: 特色

en: Featured Image
zh-CN: 精选图片

en: Featured Image updated successfully
zh-CN: 精选图片已成功更新

en: Field
zh-CN: 现场

en: Filter / Search Records
zh-CN: 过滤/搜索记录

en: Fixed blocks of
zh-CN: 固定区块

note: translators: %s: Lite version to a Pro version doc link
en: Follow steps listed here: %s
zh-CN: 请按照此处列出的步骤操作：%s

[ctx: footer content]
en: Our plugins are easy to use. We also have ample documentation. But whenever you need further assistance, you will get support from the same people who develop these plugins! We make sure you succeed!
zh-CN: 我们的插件易于使用。我们还提供充足的文档资料。但只要您需要进一步的帮助，您就可以从开发这些插件的人员那里获得支持！我们确保您的成功！

[ctx: footer content]
en: Rest assured that you will be well taken care of when you buy from StoreApps.
zh-CN: 请放心，在 StoreApps 购买产品，您将得到周到的服务。

[ctx: footer content]
en: You’re buying from the best!
zh-CN: 您购买的是最好的产品！

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: 300k+ users, millions of downloads
zh-CN: 30 多万用户，数百万次下载

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: 40k+ customers
zh-CN: 40k+ 客户

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: and GoDaddy partner
zh-CN: 和 GoDaddy 合作伙伴

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: community contributor
zh-CN: 社区贡献者

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: Consistent 5 star review ratings
zh-CN: 稳定的 5 星好评率

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: Founded in 2011, one of the early Woo third party developers
zh-CN: 成立于 2011 年的早期 Woo 第三方开发者之一

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: Official WooCommerce
zh-CN: 官方 WooCommerce

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: sponsor, speaker.
zh-CN: 赞助商，发言人。

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: Top selling plugins for marketing and store management
zh-CN: 最畅销的营销和商店管理插件

[ctx: footer content - storeapps team image alt text]
en: StoreApps team is on your side
zh-CN: StoreApps 团队与您同在

[ctx: footer content - trust badge alt text]
en: Friendly support from top quality developers
zh-CN: 来自顶级开发人员的友好支持

[ctx: footer content - trust badge alt text]
en: Guaranteed Safe Checkout
zh-CN: 保证安全结账

[ctx: footer heading]
en: Still hesitant? Buy with confidence – you’re in good hands
zh-CN: 还在犹豫？放心购买--您会得到妥善保管

en: for
zh-CN: 对于

en: For new user only?
zh-CN: 仅限新用户？

en: Free Trial
zh-CN: 免费试用

[ctx: gallery modal title]
en: Gallery Images
zh-CN: 画廊图片

en: Get it at
zh-CN: 在以下网站获取

[ctx: get saved bulk edit response message]
en: Required params missing.
zh-CN: 缺少所需的参数。

en: Get started with Smart Manager
zh-CN: 开始使用智能管理器

en: Glad to have you onboard. We hope Smart Manager adds to your desired success 🏆
zh-CN: 很高兴您能加入我们。我们希望智能管理器能为您带来预期的成功 🏆

[ctx: group content]
en: of the following conditions is true.
zh-CN: 以下条件之一为真。

en: Group Id
zh-CN: 组别编号

en: Group of...
zh-CN: 组...

[ctx: group title]
en: Restrict by user roles
zh-CN: 按用户角色限制

[ctx: group title]
en: Restrict by users
zh-CN: 用户限制

en: Has persons
zh-CN: 是否有人

en: Has resources
zh-CN: 拥有资源

note: translators: %1$s: current user display name %2$s: HTML of Pro price discount
en: Hey %1$s, grab your %2$s Halloween discount!
zh-CN: 嘿，%1$s，万圣节折扣 %2$s！

note: translators: %1$s: current user display name %2$s: HTML of Pro price discount
en: Hey %1$s, you just unlocked %2$s on Smart Manager Pro!
zh-CN: 嘿 %1$s，您刚刚解锁了智能管理器专业版的 %2$s！

note: translators: %1$s: user name, %2$s: saved man-hours
en: Hey %1$s, you’ve just saved <strong>%2$s productive hours</strong> with Smart Manager! 🎉
zh-CN: 嘿，%1$s，您刚刚使用智能管理器节省了<strong>%2$s</strong>的<strong>工作时间</strong>！🎉

en: Hidden
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: Hide this
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: Hour(s)
zh-CN: 小时

en: How do I upgrade a Lite version to a Pro version?
zh-CN: 如何将精简版升级为专业版？

en: How to add columns to Smart Manager dashboard?
zh-CN: 如何在智能管理器仪表板上添加列？

en: How to manage any custom field of any custom plugin using Smart Manager?
zh-CN: 如何使用智能管理器管理任何自定义插件的任何自定义字段？

en: I can't find a way to do X...
zh-CN: 我找不到做 X 的方法...

en: I found another plugin for my needs
zh-CN: 我找到了另一个满足我需求的插件

en: I only needed the plugin for a short period
zh-CN: 我只在短时间内需要该插件

en: ID
zh-CN: 身份证

en: If you like
zh-CN: 如果您喜欢

en: Important
zh-CN: 重要

en: In Progress
zh-CN: 进行中

en: In stock
zh-CN: 有库存

en: in the background. You will be notified on
zh-CN: 在后台。您将收到以下通知

en: In the meanwhile, you can use Smart Manager. But before using actions like
zh-CN: 同时，您可以使用智能管理器。但在使用

en: Index
zh-CN: 索引

en: Individual use only
zh-CN: 仅供个人使用

en: Inline
zh-CN: 内联

en: Inline Editing
zh-CN: 内联编辑

[ctx: interval unit]
en: Days
zh-CN: 天数

en: is available.
zh-CN: 是可用的。

en: Is Pick Price of Product
zh-CN: 是否挑选产品价格

en: It is a temporary deactivation. I am just debugging an issue.
zh-CN: 这是临时停用。我只是在调试一个问题。

en: Key
zh-CN: 钥匙

en: Kindly share what did not work for you / conflicting with which plugin so we can fix it...
zh-CN: 请分享哪些插件对您不起作用/与哪些插件冲突，以便我们修复...

en: Know Smart Manager
zh-CN: 了解智能经理

en: Label
zh-CN: 标签

[ctx: label]
en: Email
zh-CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: label]
en: Export Interval
zh-CN: 出口间隔

[ctx: label]
en: Order Statuses
zh-CN: 订单状态

[ctx: label]
en: Start Time
zh-CN: 开始时间

en: latest version
zh-CN: 最新版本

en: LifterLMS Coupons
zh-CN: LifterLMS 优惠券

en: LifterLMS Orders
zh-CN: LifterLMS 订单

en: LITE
zh-CN: 轻型

note: translators: %s: Changelog doc link
en: Make sure you are using %s of Smart Manager. If still the issue persist, temporarily de-activate all plugins except WooCommerce/WPeCommerce & Smart Manager. Re-check the issue, if the issue still persists, contact us. If the issue goes away, re-activate other plugins one-by-one & re-checking the fields, to find out which plugin is conflicting.
zh-CN: 确保您使用的是 %s 智能管理器。如果问题仍然存在，请暂时停用除 WooCommerce/WPeCommerce 和 Smart Manager 之外的所有插件。重新检查问题，如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们。如果问题消失，请逐一重新激活其他插件并重新检查字段，找出发生冲突的插件。

[ctx: manage button for scheduled bulk edit actions]
en: Manage Scheduled Edits
zh-CN: 管理预定编辑

[ctx: manage scheduled exports button]
en: Manage Scheduled Exports
zh-CN: 管理计划输出

en: Manage your entire store from a single screen
zh-CN: 从单一屏幕管理整个商店

en: Max bookings per block
zh-CN: 每个街区的最多预订人数

en: Max discount
zh-CN: 最大折扣

en: Max persons
zh-CN: 最多人数

en: Max Quantity
zh-CN: 数量

en: Maximum block bookable
zh-CN: 最大可预订区块

en: Maximum block bookable (Unit)
zh-CN: 可预订的最大轮挡（个）

en: Maximum duration
zh-CN: 最长持续时间

en: Maximum Quantity
zh-CN: 最大数量

en: Maximum quantity
zh-CN: 最大数量

en: Member since
zh-CN: 会员资格

en: Meta robots advanced
zh-CN: 高级元机器人

en: Min persons
zh-CN: 最低人数

en: Min Quantity
zh-CN: 数量

en: Min/Max Rules
zh-CN: 最小/最大规则

en: Minimum block bookable
zh-CN: 可预订的最少时段

en: Minimum block bookable (Unit)
zh-CN: 可预订的最小轮挡（单位）

en: Minimum duration
zh-CN: 最短期限

en: Minimum Quantity
zh-CN: 最少数量

en: Minimum quantity
zh-CN: 最低数量

en: Minutes(s)
zh-CN: 分钟

[ctx: modal close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
zh-CN: 关闭 [ESC］

[ctx: modal content]
en: all
zh-CN: 一应俱全

[ctx: modal content]
en: all items in search results
zh-CN: 搜索结果中的所有项目

[ctx: modal content]
note: translators: %1$s: action name %2$s: dashboard display name
en: Are you sure you want to %1$s the %2$s?
zh-CN: 您确定要 %1$s %2$s 吗？

[ctx: modal content]
note: translators: %s: action name
en: Are you sure you want to %s
zh-CN: 您确定要 %s

[ctx: modal content]
note: translators: %s: action name
en: Are you sure you want to %s?
zh-CN: 您确定要 %s 吗？

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the
zh-CN: 你确定要复制

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure you want to export the
zh-CN: 您确定要导出

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure?
zh-CN: 你确定吗？

[ctx: modal content]
en: Create a custom view to save selected columns from a dashboard. Use it for saved searches, giving specific columns access to other users, etc.
zh-CN: 创建自定义视图，保存仪表板中的选定列。将其用于保存搜索、向其他用户提供特定列的访问权限等。

[ctx: modal content]
en: delete
zh-CN: 删去

[ctx: modal content]
en: delete all
zh-CN: 全部删除

[ctx: modal content]
en: Do you really want to
zh-CN: 你真的想

[ctx: modal content]
note: translators: %s: dashboard display name
en: Enter how many new %s(s) to create!
zh-CN: 输入要创建的新 %s 数量！

[ctx: modal content]
note: translators: %1$s: dashboard display name %2$s: success message %3$s: pricing page link
en: For managing %1$s, %2$s %3$s version
zh-CN: 管理 %1$s %2$s %3$s 版本

[ctx: modal content]
en: Note: Looking to
zh-CN: 注：希望

[ctx: modal content]
en: permanently delete
zh-CN: 永久删除

[ctx: modal content]
en: Pro
zh-CN: 专业

[ctx: modal content]
en: record
zh-CN: 记录

[ctx: modal content]
en: records
zh-CN: 记录

[ctx: modal content]
en: the current view. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 当前视图。您确定要继续吗？

[ctx: modal content]
en: the records?
zh-CN: 记录？

[ctx: modal content]
en: the selected
zh-CN: 所选

[ctx: modal content]
note: translators: %s: pricing page link
en: This feature is available only in the %s version
zh-CN: 此功能仅适用于 %s 版本

[ctx: modal content]
en: This will
zh-CN: 这将

[ctx: modal content]
en: This will duplicate only the records in posts, postmeta and related taxonomies.
zh-CN: 这将只复制帖子、postmeta 和相关分类标准中的记录。

[ctx: modal content]
en: trash
zh-CN: 垃圾

[ctx: modal content]
en: Upgrade to Pro
zh-CN: 升级至专业版

[ctx: modal content]
en: You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 您有未保存的更改。您确定要继续吗？

[ctx: modal description]
en: how to do bulk edit
zh-CN: 如何进行批量编辑

[ctx: modal description]
en: If the CSV export link is unavailable, the file can be accessed directly from the
zh-CN: 如果 CSV 导出链接不可用，可直接从

[ctx: modal description]
note: translators: %s: Undo modal description
en: Name the task for easier reference and future actions, especially for %s option. A pre-filled title has been suggested based on your changes.
zh-CN: 为任务命名，以便于参考和将来的操作，尤其是 %s 选项。已根据您的更改建议预填标题。

[ctx: modal description]
en: Note:
zh-CN: 请注意：

[ctx: modal description]
en: Notes:
zh-CN: 备注

[ctx: modal description]
en: Schedule Actions
zh-CN: 行动时间表

[ctx: modal description]
note: translators: %s: schedule actions modal description
en: Schedule actions at your convenient date and time.
zh-CN: 在您方便的日期和时间安排行动。

[ctx: modal description]
en: Scheduled actions follow timezone of your site. Avoid overlaps to prevent delays.
zh-CN: 计划行动与网站时区一致。避免重叠，以防延误。

[ctx: modal description]
en: Undo
zh-CN: 撤消

[ctx: modal description]
note: translators: %s: Bulk Edit doc link
en: You can change/update multiple fields of the entire store OR for selected items using the Bulk Edit feature. Refer to this doc on %s or watch the video below.
zh-CN: 您可以使用批量编辑功能更改/更新整个商店的多个字段或选定项目的多个字段。请参阅 %s 文档或观看下面的视频。

[ctx: modal description]
en: You can export selected/all records OR filtered records (using Simple Search or Advanced Search) by simply clicking on the Export CSV button at the bottom right of the grid.
zh-CN: 您只需点击网格右下方的导出 CSV 按钮，就可以导出选定/全部记录或筛选记录（使用简单搜索或高级搜索）。

[ctx: modal title]
note: translators: %s: pricing page link
en: (Only in %s)
zh-CN: (仅在 %s 中）

[ctx: modal title]
note: translators: %s: dashboard display name
en: Add %s(s)
zh-CN: 添加 %s(s)

[ctx: modal title]
en: Attention!
zh-CN: 请注意！

[ctx: modal title]
en: Attribute
zh-CN: 属性

[ctx: modal title]
en: Biggest Time Saver
zh-CN: 最省时省力

[ctx: modal title]
en: Bulk Edit
zh-CN: 批量编辑

[ctx: modal title]
en: Custom Views
zh-CN: 自定义视图

[ctx: modal title]
en: Export CSV of
zh-CN: 导出 CSV 的

[ctx: modal title]
en: Note
zh-CN: 备注

[ctx: modal title]
en: Pro
zh-CN: 专业

[ctx: modal title]
en: Schedule Bulk Edit
zh-CN: 日程表批量编辑

[ctx: modal title]
en: Schedule For
zh-CN: 时间表

[ctx: modal title]
en: Task Title
zh-CN: 任务名称

[ctx: modal title]
en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

[ctx: modal title]
en: Warning
zh-CN: 警告

en: Month(s)
zh-CN: 月份

[ctx: move to trash process]
en: Move to trash failed
zh-CN: 移至垃圾箱失败

en: Multiply all costs by person count
zh-CN: 所有费用乘以人数

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

[ctx: name and email address of the user who created the task]
en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Never expire
zh-CN: 永不过期

[ctx: New stock value]
en: New Value
zh-CN: 新价值

en: Nickname
zh-CN: 昵称

en: No
zh-CN: 没有

en: No Archive
zh-CN: 无档案

en: No Follow
zh-CN: 无

en: No Image Index
zh-CN: 无图像索引

en: No Index
zh-CN: 无索引

en: No shipping class
zh-CN: 无运输等级

en: No Snippet
zh-CN: 无片段

en: None
zh-CN: 无

en: not-available by default
zh-CN: 默认不可用

en: NOTE
zh-CN: 注意

[ctx: notifiacation]
en: You must select at least one option before saving
zh-CN: 保存前必须至少选择一个选项

[ctx: notification]
en: Bulk Edit saved action deleted successfully!
zh-CN: 批量编辑保存的操作已成功删除！

[ctx: notification]
en: Bulk Edit saved successfully!
zh-CN: 批量编辑已成功保存！

[ctx: notification]
en: column if not enabled using
zh-CN: 如果没有使用

[ctx: notification]
en: column show/hide functionality
zh-CN: 列显示/隐藏功能

[ctx: notification]
en: Comming soon
zh-CN: 即将推出

[ctx: notification]
note: translators: %s: pricing page link
en: Custom Views available (Only in %s)
zh-CN: 可用的自定义视图（仅在 %s 中）

[ctx: notification]
note: translators: %s: pricing page link
en: Duplicate Records (Only in %s)
zh-CN: 重复记录（仅在 %s 中）

[ctx: notification]
en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

[ctx: notification]
en: For editing more records upgrade to Pro
zh-CN: 如需编辑更多记录，请升级至专业版

[ctx: notification]
en: Please edit a record
zh-CN: 请编辑记录

[ctx: notification]
en: Please enter user email
zh-CN: 请输入用户电子邮件

[ctx: notification]
en: Please select a record
zh-CN: 请选择记录

[ctx: notification]
en: Please select a task
zh-CN: 请选择一项任务

[ctx: notification]
en: Please select your desired date & time for scheduling an action.
zh-CN: 请选择您所需的日期和时间来安排行动。

[ctx: notification]
en: Pro
zh-CN: 专业

[ctx: notification]
en: records at a time
zh-CN: 每次记录

[ctx: notification]
note: translators: %s: pricing page link
en: Saved Searches available (Only in %s)
zh-CN: 可用的保存搜索（仅在 %s 中）

[ctx: notification]
en: Settings saved successfully!
zh-CN: 设置已成功保存！

[ctx: notification]
en: To delete more than
zh-CN: 要删除多于

[ctx: notification]
en: To permanently delete records
zh-CN: 永久删除记录

[ctx: notification]
en: upgrade to Pro
zh-CN: 升级到专业版

[ctx: notification]
en: User Email
zh-CN: 用户电子邮件

[ctx: notification]
en: View deleted successfully!
zh-CN: 查看已成功删除！

[ctx: notification]
en: You have entered incorrect data in the highlighted cells.
zh-CN: 您在高亮显示的单元格中输入了错误的数据。

[ctx: old stock value]
en: Old Value
zh-CN: 旧值

en: On backorder
zh-CN: 预订中

en: Order Discount
zh-CN: 订购折扣

[ctx: order edit link]
en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: %s: list of item names
en: Added line items: %s by Smart Manager
zh-CN: 已添加行项目：%s by Smart Manager

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: %1$s: list of item names %2$d: from order id
en: Copied items: %s from order #%d, by Smart Manager
zh-CN: 复制项目：来自 #%d 订单的 %s，由智能管理器复制

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: %s: Coupon name
en: Coupon applied: "%s", by Smart Manager
zh-CN: 已使用优惠券："%s"，智能管理器

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: %s: Coupon name
en: Coupon removed: "%s", by Smart Manager
zh-CN: 优惠券已删除："%s"，智能管理器

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: 1: item name, 2: stock adjustment from -> to
en: Deleted "%1$s" and adjusted stock (%2$s) by Smart Manager
zh-CN: 通过智能管理器删除"%1$s "并调整股票 (%2$s)

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: %s: item name
en: Deleted "%s" by Smart Manager
zh-CN: 智能管理器删除了"%s

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: %s: fee name
en: Fee: %s
zh-CN: 费用： %s

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: %1$s: order note %2$s: author name %2$s: order note added date
en: Note:  %1$s (Added by  %2$s on  %3$s)
zh-CN: 注： %1$s（由 %2$s 在 %3$s 上添加）

[ctx: order note]
note: translators: %s: shipping method
en: Shipping method: %s
zh-CN: 运输方式：%s

en: Order Notes
zh-CN: 订购须知

en: Order rules: Do not count
zh-CN: 订购规则：不计算

en: Order rules: Exclude
zh-CN: 订购规则：排除

en: Other
zh-CN: 其他

en: Out of stock
zh-CN: 缺货

[ctx: parent id]
en: Parent ID
zh-CN: 家长 ID

en: Payment Methods
zh-CN: 付款方式

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter "|" separated values
zh-CN: 输入用"|"分隔的值

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter a value...
zh-CN: 输入数值...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter Attribute name...
zh-CN: 输入属性名称...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter attribute name...
zh-CN: 输入属性名称...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter email for CSV link
zh-CN: 输入电子邮件以获取 CSV 链接

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter value
zh-CN: 输入数值

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter values...
zh-CN: 输入值...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Give a name to this view
zh-CN: 为该视图命名

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Interval
zh-CN: 间隔

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Leave blank to include all order statuses.
zh-CN: 留空表示包括所有订单状态。

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Pipe (|) separate terms
zh-CN: 用管道 (|) 分开术语

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Replace with...
zh-CN: 替换为...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search For Disabled Columns...
zh-CN: 搜索禁用栏...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search For Enabled Columns...
zh-CN: 搜索已启用的列...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search for...
zh-CN: 搜索...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search user
zh-CN: 搜索用户

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search user roles
zh-CN: 搜索用户角色

[ctx: placeholder]
note: translators: %s: dashboard display name
en: Select %s
zh-CN: 选择 %s

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Coupon
zh-CN: 选择优惠券

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Dashboards
zh-CN: 选择仪表板

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select future date
zh-CN: 选择未来日期

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Notes
zh-CN: 选择注释

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Product
zh-CN: 选择产品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select terms
zh-CN: 选择条款

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Type to search...
zh-CN: 键入搜索...

en: Please mention...
zh-CN: 请提及

en: Please select an option
zh-CN: 请选择一个选项

[ctx: position checkbox for WooCommerce product attributes]
en: Position:
zh-CN: 职位：

en: Price
zh-CN: 价格

[ctx: pricing license type]
en: 1 site (1 year)
zh-CN: 1 个站点（1 年）

[ctx: pricing license type]
en: 1 site (3 years)
zh-CN: 1 个站点（3 年）

[ctx: pricing license type]
en: 5 sites (Annual)
zh-CN: 5 个地点（每年）

[ctx: pricing page cta]
en: Select a Plan Now →
zh-CN: 立即选择计划 →

[ctx: pricing table badge]
en: Best Seller
zh-CN: 畅销书

[ctx: pricing table badge]
en: Popular
zh-CN: 热门

[ctx: pricing table badge]
en: Trending
zh-CN: 趋势

[ctx: pricing table cta text]
en: Buy Now →
zh-CN: 立即购买 →

en: PRO
zh-CN: 专业

en: Pro
zh-CN: 专业

[ctx: pro features content]
en: Upgrade now to enjoy advanced capabilities, enhanced features, improved performance, and premium support on demand.
zh-CN: 现在升级，即可按需享受高级功能、增强的特性、更高的性能和优质支持。

[ctx: pro features heading]
en: Smart Manager Pro: Packed with Tons of Powerful Features
zh-CN: 智能管理器专业版内置大量强大功能

[ctx: process name]
en: Bulk Edit
zh-CN: 批量编辑

[ctx: process name]
en: Bulk edit / Batch update
zh-CN: 批量编辑/批量更新

[ctx: process name]
en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: process name]
en: Delete All Records
zh-CN: 删除所有记录

[ctx: process name]
en: Delete Tasks
zh-CN: 删除任务

[ctx: process name]
en: Duplicate Records
zh-CN: 重复记录

[ctx: process name]
en: Inline Edit
zh-CN: 内联编辑

[ctx: process name]
en: Move to trash
zh-CN: 移至垃圾桶

[ctx: process name]
en: Undo Tasks
zh-CN: 撤销任务

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
en: Export CSV: error in checking file type
zh-CN: 导出 CSV：检查文件类型时出错

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
en: Export CSV: error in getting csv url
zh-CN: 导出 CSV：获取 csv 网址时出错

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
note: translators: %s: File path
en: Export CSV: failed to insert attachment for file %s
zh-CN: 导出 CSV：为文件 %s 插入附件失败

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
en: Export CSV: Missing required CSV file data.
zh-CN: 导出 CSV：缺少所需的 CSV 文件数据。

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
note: translators: %s: File path
en: Export CSV: unable to write file to %s
zh-CN: 导出 CSV：无法将文件写入 %s

[ctx: process title]
note: translators: %s: Task process content
en: Edited %s
zh-CN: 已编辑 %s

en: Product
zh-CN: 产品

en: Product Attributes
zh-CN: 产品属性

en: Product categories
zh-CN: 产品类别

[ctx: Product category]
en: Category
zh-CN: 类别

[ctx: product id]
en: Product ID
zh-CN: 产品编号

[ctx: product import csv modal content]
en: <strong>Note:</strong> Auto-generation of SKUs is enabled. Products with blank SKUs in your CSV will have SKUs automatically assigned during import.<br><br> To disable this, uncheck the <strong>“Automatically generate SKUs for WooCommerce products with blank values during CSV import”</strong>, setting under <strong>Settings > General Settings</strong>, then re-try the import.
zh-CN: <strong>注意：</strong>已启用自动生成 SKU。CSV中SKU为空白的产品将在导入时自动分配SKU。<br><br> 要禁用此功能，请取消选中<strong>"</strong> <strong>设置"&gt;"常规设置</strong> <strong>"</strong>下的<strong>"在导入 CSV 时为 WooCommerce 产品的空白值自动生成 SKU "</strong>设置，然后重新尝试导入。

[ctx: product SKU]
en: SKU
zh-CN: 商品编号

[ctx: product stock log dashboard]
en: Product Stock Log
zh-CN: 产品库存日志

[ctx: product stock log dashboard name]
en: Product Stock Log
zh-CN: 产品库存日志

[ctx: product title]
en: Product Title
zh-CN: 产品名称

[ctx: product type]
en: Product Type
zh-CN: 产品类型

en: Product Units
zh-CN: 产品单位

en: Products
zh-CN: 产品

en: Progress
zh-CN: 进展情况

[ctx: progressbar modal content]
en: Continue in background
zh-CN: 继续后台

[ctx: progressbar modal content]
en: Initializing...
zh-CN: 初始化...

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Bulk Edit
zh-CN: 批量编辑

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Delete Records
zh-CN: 删除记录

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Delete Tasks
zh-CN: 删除任务

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Duplicate Records
zh-CN: 重复记录

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Please Wait
zh-CN: 请稍候

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Undo Tasks
zh-CN: 撤销任务

en: Qty
zh-CN: 数量

en: Quantity
zh-CN: 数量

en: Questions? Need Help?
zh-CN: 有问题？需要帮助？

en: Quick Feedback for Smart Manager plugin
zh-CN: 智能管理器插件的快速反馈

[ctx: radio - bulk edit]
en: All
zh-CN: 全部

en: Rank Math SEO Score
zh-CN: 排名数学搜索引擎优化得分

en: rating. A huge thank you from StoreApps in advance!
zh-CN: 评分。在此，StoreApps 向您表示衷心的感谢！

en: Records Updated
zh-CN: 记录更新

en: Reduced Rate
zh-CN: 减价

en: Regular Unit Price
zh-CN: 正常单位价格

en: request is running
zh-CN: 请求正在运行

en: Request you to kindly de-activate and activate the Smart Manager plugin once and then have a recheck with the search functionality.
zh-CN: 请您停用并激活智能管理器插件一次，然后重新检查搜索功能。

en: Require a buffer period of
zh-CN: 要求缓冲期为

en: Requires confirmation?
zh-CN: 是否需要确认？

en: Resources are...
zh-CN: 资源...

en: Restrict start and end days?
zh-CN: 限制开始和结束日期？

en: Robots Meta
zh-CN: 机器人元

[ctx: rule content]
en: This group is a "pass" when
zh-CN: 在下列情况下，该组为 "及格

[ctx: rule option]
en: all
zh-CN: 一应俱全

en: Sale Unit Price
zh-CN: 销售单价

[ctx: saved bulk edit close button]
en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

[ctx: saved bulk edit error msg]
en: Name cannot be empty.
zh-CN: 名称不能为空。

[ctx: saved search dashboards list modal title]
en: Select Dashboard
zh-CN: 选择仪表板

[ctx: saved searches option groups]
en: Saved searches
zh-CN: 保存搜索

[ctx: schedule export button]
en: Schedule Export
zh-CN: 时间表导出

en: Scheduled
zh-CN: 计划

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: , please leave us a
zh-CN: 请给我们留言

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: Best regards,
zh-CN: 致以最崇高的敬意

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: Download CSV File
zh-CN: 下载 CSV 文件

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
note: translators: %s: user display name
en: Hi %s,
zh-CN: 你好 %s、

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
note: translators: %s: contact us link
en: If you have any questions or need help, feel free to reach out to our <a href="%s">support team</a>.
zh-CN: 如果您有任何疑问或需要帮助，请随时联系我们的<a href="%s">支持团队</a>。

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: If you like
zh-CN: 如果您喜欢

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: rating. A huge thank you from StoreApps in advance!
zh-CN: 评分。在此，StoreApps 向您表示衷心的感谢！

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: Smart Manager
zh-CN: 智能管理器

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: The Smart Manager Team
zh-CN: 智能经理团队

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: You can download your CSV file using the link below:
zh-CN: 您可以使用下面的链接下载 CSV 文件：

[ctx: scheduled export email message]
note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Date
en: Smart Manager has successfully completed your scheduled orders export for <strong>%1$s</strong>  on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh-CN: 智能管理器已在<strong>%2$s</strong> 成功完成<strong>%1$s</strong> 的预定订单导出。

[ctx: scheduled export email user display name]
en: there
zh-CN: 那儿

[ctx: search conditions]
note: translators: %1$d: Advanced search rule count %2$s: search conditions
en: %1$d condition%2$s
zh-CN: %1$d 条件%2$s

en: Search results only
zh-CN: 仅搜索结果

[ctx: search switch notice for custom views]
en: Cannot switch search when using Custom Views
zh-CN: 使用自定义视图时无法切换搜索

[ctx: search type]
note: translators: %s: search type
en: %s Search
zh-CN: %s 搜索

[ctx: search type]
en: Advanced
zh-CN: 高级

[ctx: search type]
en: Simple
zh-CN: 简单

[ctx: section content]
en: Get your precious time back
zh-CN: 找回您的宝贵时间

[ctx: section content]
en: Say goodbye to frustration, stress, and calculation errors that keep piling up.
zh-CN: 告别沮丧、压力和不断堆积的计算错误。

[ctx: section content]
en: Stop opening each product to edit price, stock, category, description, and other data.
zh-CN: 停止打开每个产品，编辑价格、库存、类别、描述和其他数据。

[ctx: section content]
en: Switch to Smart Manager Pro and spend your time wisely.
zh-CN: 切换到智能管理器专业版，明智地使用时间。

[ctx: section heading]
en: 60 hours of work = 6 minutes with Smart Manager Pro
zh-CN: 使用智能管理器专业版，60 小时的工作 = 6 分钟

en: See how
zh-CN: 看看如何

en: see how
zh-CN: 看看

[ctx: select group title]
en: All Post Types
zh-CN: 所有帖子类型

[ctx: select group title]
en: All saved views
zh-CN: 所有保存的视图

[ctx: select group title]
en: All Taxonomies
zh-CN: 所有分类标准

[ctx: select group title]
en: Default
zh-CN: 默认值

[ctx: select group title]
en: Other
zh-CN: 其他

[ctx: select options - operator for 'dropdown' data type fields]
en: is
zh-CN: 是

[ctx: select options - operator for 'dropdown' data type fields]
en: is not
zh-CN: 不是

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: any of
zh-CN: 任何

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: contains
zh-CN: 载有

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: ends with
zh-CN: 以

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: is
zh-CN: 是

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: is not
zh-CN: 不是

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: not any of
zh-CN: 没有任何

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: not contains
zh-CN: 不包含

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: not ends with
zh-CN: 不以

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: not starts with
zh-CN: 不以

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: starts with
zh-CN: 开头为

[ctx: setting label]
en: Automatically generate SKUs for WooCommerce products with blank values during CSV import
zh-CN: 在 CSV 导入过程中为 WooCommerce 产品自动生成带有空白值的 SKU

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

[ctx: settings button]
en: General settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

[ctx: settings button]
en: Save
zh-CN: 节省

[ctx: settings button title]
en: Save [ENTER]
zh-CN: 保存 [ENTER]

[ctx: settings close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
zh-CN: 关闭 [ESC］

en: Shipping
zh-CN: 运输

en: Shipping Address
zh-CN: 送货地址

en: Shipping methods
zh-CN: 运输方式

en: Shipping only
zh-CN: 仅限运输

en: Shop and search results
zh-CN: 购物和搜索结果

en: Shop only
zh-CN: 仅购物

note: translators: %1$s: dashboard title
en: Should search engines follow links on this %1$s?
zh-CN: 搜索引擎是否应该跟踪此 %1$s 上的链接？

en: Show/Hide & Sort Data Columns
zh-CN: 显示/隐藏和排序数据列

en: Show/hide multiple data columns of your WooCommerce store data as per your requirements. Sort them in ascending or descending order. Smart Manager also gives you persistent state management.
zh-CN: 根据要求显示/隐藏 WooCommerce 商店数据的多个数据列。按升序或降序排序。智能管理器还提供持久状态管理。

[ctx: side panel - modal title]
en: Column Manager - Show/Hide Columns
zh-CN: 列管理器 - 显示/隐藏列

[ctx: side pannel - modal title]
en: Advanced Search
zh-CN: 高级搜索

[ctx: side pannel - modal title]
en: Bulk Edit
zh-CN: 批量编辑

[ctx: side pannel - modal title]
en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Sign-up Fee
zh-CN: 注册费

[ctx: simple search notice for custom views]
en: Search string cannot be edited when using Custom Views
zh-CN: 使用自定义视图时无法编辑搜索字符串

note: translators: %1$s: Simple search doc link %2$s: Advanced search doc link
en: Simply enter the keyword you wish to filter records in the “Simple Search” field at the top of the grid (%1$s). If you need to have a more specific search result, then you can switch to “%2$s“ and then search.
zh-CN: 只需在网格顶部的 "简单搜索 "字段（%1$s）中输入要过滤记录的关键字即可。如果需要更具体的搜索结果，可以切换到"%2$s"，然后进行搜索。

en: Site-wide default
zh-CN: 全站默认

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh-CN: 跳过和停用

en: SKU
zh-CN: 商品编号

en: Slug
zh-CN: 蛞蝓

en: Smart Manager
zh-CN: 智能管理器

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Smart Manager - Advanced WooCommerce Bulk Edit & Inventory Management
zh-CN: 智能管理器 - 高级 WooCommerce 批量编辑与库存管理

en: Smart Manager has successfully completed
zh-CN: 智能管理器已成功完成

en: Smart Manager is a unique, revolutionary tool that gives you the power to <b>boost your productivity by 10x</b> in managing your <b>WooCommerce</b> store by using a <b>familiar, single page, spreadsheet like interface</b>.
zh-CN: Smart Manager 是一款独一无二的革命性工具，通过使用<b>熟悉的单页电子表格式界面</b>，您可以将管理<b>WooCommerce</b>商店的<b>工作效率提高 10 倍</b>。

note: translators: %s: contact us link
en: Smart Manager is actively developed. If you can't find your favorite feature (or have a suggestion) %s. We'd love to hear from you.
zh-CN: Smart Manager 正在积极开发中。如果找不到您最喜欢的功能（或有建议），%s.我们很乐意听取您的意见。

en: Smart Manager is based on WooCommerce and WPeCommerce and the same e-commerce plugins sets the price/sales price of the variation parents automatically based on the price/sales price of its variations.
zh-CN: 智能管理器基于 WooCommerce 和 WPeCommerce，同样的电子商务插件会根据变体的价格/销售价格自动设置变体父母的价格/销售价格。

en: Smart Manager is empty?
zh-CN: 智能管理器是空的吗？

en: Smart Manager search functionality not working
zh-CN: 智能管理器搜索功能失效

en: Smart Manager will allow you to manage custom field of any other plugin.
zh-CN: 智能管理器允许您管理任何其他插件的自定义字段。

en: Standard
zh-CN: 标准

en: Status
zh-CN: 现状

note: Author of the plugin
en: StoreApps
zh-CN: 商店应用程序

en: StoreApps Plugins
zh-CN: 商店应用程序插件

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh-CN: 提交和停用

en: Submit a reason to deactivate
zh-CN: 提交停用理由

en: Submit your query
zh-CN: 提交您的查询

en: Subscription Periods
zh-CN: 订阅期限

en: Subscription Price
zh-CN: 订阅价格

en: Subscription Trial Period
zh-CN: 订阅试用期

[ctx: success notification]
note: translators: %1$d: number of updated record %2$s: record update message
en: Bulk Edit action scheduled successfully. Check all your scheduled actions <a target='_blank' href='%s'>here</a>.
zh-CN: 批量编辑操作计划成功。<a target='_blank' href='%s'>在此</a>检查所有已计划的操作。

[ctx: success notification]
note: translators: %1$s: exports schedule success message
en: Export scheduled successfully. Check all your scheduled export actions <a target='_blank' href='%s'>here</a>.
zh-CN: 计划导出成功。<a target='_blank' href='%s'>在此</a>检查所有已计划的导出操作。

en: Take a moment to let us know why you are deactivating
zh-CN: 请花点时间告诉我们您停用的原因

[ctx: task completed date]
en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

[ctx: task id]
en: Task ID
zh-CN: 任务编号

[ctx: task status]
en: Status
zh-CN: 现状

[ctx: task type]
en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

[ctx: task update params]
en: No params found for updating task
zh-CN: 未找到更新任务的参数

en: Tax
zh-CN: 税收

en: Taxable
zh-CN: 应税

en: Tel
zh-CN: 电话

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: extremely multi-functional store manager
zh-CN: 极具多功能的商店经理

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: I've got over 200 products and dreaded managing them one by one. Smart Manager Pro plugin lets me do this so much quicker, probably 20 or 30 times quicker. It is an absolutely invaluable tool.
zh-CN: 我有 200 多个产品，最怕一个一个地管理。Smart Manager Pro 插件让我能更快地完成这项工作，大概快了 20 或 30 倍。它绝对是一个无价的工具。

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: makes tedious tasks really simple and quick
zh-CN: 让繁琐的工作变得简单快捷

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: The plugin has saved me HOURS (maybe even days) of work! It
zh-CN: 该插件为我节省了数小时（甚至数天）的时间！它

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: The plugin is absolutely worth it. Never again without Smart Manager.
zh-CN: 这个插件绝对物有所值。再也不用担心没有智能管理器了。

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: The support team is fantastic too. Totally worth purchasing the premium version.
zh-CN: 支持团队也非常出色。完全值得购买高级版本。

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: We recommend Smart Manager Pro to everyone who is looking for an
zh-CN: 我们向所有正在寻找智能管理器的用户推荐智能管理器专业版。

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: What really sold me on Smart Manager Pro was Bulk Edit. My assistant does not have to do any complex math now (earlier, I always feared she would make mistakes)! With Smart Manager, she has more free time at hand, so I asked her to set up auto responder emails. The response was phenomenal. Repeat sales were up by 19.5%.
zh-CN: 智能管理器专业版真正让我动心的是批量编辑功能。我的助理现在不用做任何复杂的数学计算了（以前，我总是担心她会出错）！有了智能管理器，她就有了更多的空闲时间，所以我让她设置自动回复邮件。反响非常好。重复销售增长了 19.5%。

[ctx: testimonial content alt text]
en: Premium Top Rated WooCommerce Plugin
zh-CN: 极品顶级 WooCommerce 插件

[ctx: testimonial customer name]
en: Acrom
zh-CN: 阿克罗姆

[ctx: testimonial customer name]
en: Brian Batcher
zh-CN: 布莱恩-巴彻

[ctx: testimonial customer name]
en: Jeff Smith
zh-CN: 杰夫-史密斯

[ctx: testimonial customer name]
en: The BBCream Girl
zh-CN: BBCream女孩

[ctx: testimonial customer name alt text]
en: Acrom
zh-CN: 阿克罗姆

[ctx: testimonial customer name alt text]
en: Brian Batcher
zh-CN: 布莱恩-巴彻

[ctx: testimonial customer name alt text]
en: Jeff
zh-CN: 杰夫

[ctx: testimonial customer name alt text]
en: The BBCream Girl
zh-CN: BBCream女孩

[ctx: testimonial heading]
en: "20 or 30 times quicker store management"
zh-CN: "商店管理速度快二三十倍"

[ctx: testimonial heading]
en: "A whole afternoon’s work in seconds"
zh-CN: "几秒钟就能完成一下午的工作"

[ctx: testimonial heading]
en: "This is a life-saver!"
zh-CN: "这是救命稻草！"

[ctx: testimonial heading]
en: I would happily pay five times for this product!
zh-CN: 我愿意花五倍的价钱来购买这款产品！

note: translators: %s: Plugin version number
en: Thank you for installing Smart Manager %s!
zh-CN: 感谢您安装智能管理器 %s！

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific feature that you don't support
zh-CN: 插件很棒，但我需要的特定功能你们却不支持

en: The plugin is not working / not compatible with another plugin.
zh-CN: 插件无法运行/与其他插件不兼容。

en: The starting block only
zh-CN: 仅起始区块

en: This functionality has been disabled. Please contact store administrator for enabling the same.
zh-CN: 此功能已禁用。请联系商店管理员以启用该功能。

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: , Smart Manager is your solution.
zh-CN: , Smart Manager 就是您的解决方案。

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 1 min (Search & Delete)
zh-CN: 1 分钟（搜索和删除）

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 1 min (Search & Edit)
zh-CN: 1 分钟（搜索和编辑）

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 2 mins (Bulk edit)
zh-CN: 2 分钟（批量编辑）

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 2 mins (Duplicate)
zh-CN: 2 分钟（重复）

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 30 seconds (Inline edit)
zh-CN: 30 秒（内联编辑）

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: And it's not just products –
zh-CN: 不仅仅是产品

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: Experience a 10x productivity boost and massive time-savings with Smart Manager Pro!
zh-CN: 体验智能管理器专业版带来的 10 倍生产力提升和大量时间节省！

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: more freedom and fulfillment
zh-CN: 更多自由和成就感

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: Reclaim precious time.
zh-CN: 夺回宝贵时间

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: save time in editing orders, coupons, blog posts, users, WordPress post types, WordPress taxonomies and more.
zh-CN: 节省编辑订单、优惠券、博客文章、用户、WordPress 文章类型、WordPress 分类法等的时间。

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: to nurture your business and cherish moments with loved ones. If you're ready for a life with
zh-CN: 培养自己的事业，珍惜与亲人在一起的时光。如果您已经准备好与

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: ≈ 6 minutes
zh-CN: ≈ 6 分钟

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section heading]
en: Using Smart Manager
zh-CN: 使用智能管理器

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Add one new product or edit details → 3 mins
zh-CN: 添加一个新产品或编辑详细信息 → 3 分钟

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Create 1000s of duplicates → 3 hours – 30 hours
zh-CN: 创建 1000 个副本 → 3 小时 - 30 小时

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Open and edit 1000s of products one-by-one → 3 hours – 30 hours
zh-CN: 逐一打开和编辑 1000 种产品 → 3 小时 - 30 小时

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Search and delete products → 3 mins
zh-CN: 搜索和删除产品 → 3 分钟

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Search any record to make edits → 3 mins
zh-CN: 搜索任何记录以进行编辑 → 3 分钟

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Total ≈ 6 hours – 60 hours
zh-CN: 共计 ≈ 6 小时 - 60 小时

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section heading]
en: Mundane store tasks without using Smart Manager
zh-CN: 无需使用智能管理器即可完成琐碎的商店任务

[ctx: Title for task]
en: Edited Stock
zh-CN: 编辑股票

[ctx: title placeholder]
en: Enter desired title here...
zh-CN: 在此输入所需的标题...

note: translators: %s: Show and Hide doc link
en: To show / hide columns in the Smart Manager, %s.
zh-CN: 在智能管理器中显示/隐藏列，%s。

[ctx: tooltip]
en: (Click to sort)
zh-CN: (点击排序）

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Access Privilege settings
zh-CN: 访问权限设置

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Add Row
zh-CN: 添加行

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Bulk Edit
zh-CN: 批量编辑

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Click to add/edit condition
zh-CN: 点击添加/编辑条件

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Custom Views
zh-CN: 自定义视图

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Docs
zh-CN: 文件

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Duplicate
zh-CN: 重复

[ctx: tooltip]
en: For more than one values, use pipe (|) as delimiter
zh-CN: 对于多个值，使用管道 (|) 作为分隔符

[ctx: tooltip]
en: General settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Import CSV
zh-CN: 导入 CSV

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Load more records
zh-CN: 加载更多记录

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Print Invoice
zh-CN: 打印发票

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Remove gallery image
zh-CN: 删除图库图像

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Save
zh-CN: 节省

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Show / Hide Columns
zh-CN: 显示/隐藏栏

[ctx: tooltip]
note: translators: %s: search type
en: Switch to %s
zh-CN: 切换到 %s

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Undo
zh-CN: 撤消

en: Total
zh-CN: 总计

en: Trash
zh-CN: 垃圾

[ctx: undo button]
en: All Tasks
zh-CN: 所有任务

[ctx: undo button]
en: Selected Tasks
zh-CN: 选定任务

[ctx: undo process args]
en: Undo process args
zh-CN: 撤销进程参数

en: Undo Tasks
zh-CN: 撤销任务

en: Unit Price Units
zh-CN: 单位价格 单位

[ctx: update status]
note: translators: %s process name
en: %s failed
zh-CN: %s 失败

[ctx: update view response message]
en: Required params missing.
zh-CN: 缺少所需的参数。

en: Updated
zh-CN: 已更新

en: Updating variation parent price/sales price not working?
zh-CN: 更新变体父价格/销售价格不起作用？

note: translators: %1$s: discount percentage, %2$s: additional man-hours
en: Upgrade to Smart Manager Pro to save <strong>additional %1$s hours</strong> (minimum) and unlock all features. %2$s
zh-CN: 升级到智能管理器专业版可<strong>额外</strong>节省<strong>%1$s 小时</strong>（最少）并解锁所有功能。%2$s

en: Usage Limit Per Coupon
zh-CN: 每张优惠券的使用限制

[ctx: use for variations option for WooCommerce product attributes]
en: Used for variations
zh-CN: 用于变化

[ctx: User message conclusion for saved production hours]
en: with Smart Manager! 🎉
zh-CN: 使用智能管理器！🎉

[ctx: User message introduction for saved production hours]
en: production hours
zh-CN: 生产时间

[ctx: user name in bulk edit email content]
note: translators: %s: user display name
en: Hi %s,
zh-CN: 你好 %s、

en: using Simple Search” or Advanced Search
zh-CN: 使用 "简单搜索 "或 "高级搜索

[ctx: validation message]
en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh-CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: validation message]
en: Please select a start time.
zh-CN: 请选择开始时间。

[ctx: validation message]
en: Please select an export interval.
zh-CN: 请选择出口时间间隔。

[ctx: validation message]
en: Start time must be at least 2 hours from now.
zh-CN: 开始时间必须距现在至少 2 小时。

en: Validity Suffix
zh-CN: 有效性后缀

en: Value
zh-CN: 价值

en: Variation Category group-of rules: Exclude
zh-CN: 变化类别规则组：排除

en: Variation Group of...
zh-CN: ......的变异组

en: Variation Maximum Quantity
zh-CN: 差异 最大数量

en: Variation Maximum quantity
zh-CN: 差异 最大数量

en: Variation Minimum Quantity
zh-CN: 变化 最小数量

en: Variation Minimum quantity
zh-CN: 差异 最小数量

en: Variation Order rules: Do not count
zh-CN: 更改顺序规则：不计算

en: Variation Order rules: Exclude
zh-CN: 变更令规则：排除

[ctx: variations enabled column for advanced search]
en: Variations Enabled
zh-CN: 已启用的变体

en: View
zh-CN: 查看

en: View our other WooCommerce plugins
zh-CN: 查看我们的其他 WooCommerce 插件

[ctx: visibility option for WooCommerce product attributes]
en: Visible on the product page
zh-CN: 在产品页面上可见

en: What did you wanted to do in short period?
zh-CN: 您想在短时间内做什么？

en: What is that plugin name?
zh-CN: 插件叫什么名字？

en: What specific feature you need?
zh-CN: 您需要什么特定功能？

en: when it is completed.
zh-CN: 完成后。

[ctx: WooCommerce post type label]
en: WooCommerce -
zh-CN: WooCommerce

[ctx: WooCommerce product attributes list]
en: Custom product attribute
zh-CN: 自定义产品属性

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: Yes - Deactivate
zh-CN: 是 - 停用

en: Yoast Focus Keyphrase
zh-CN: Yoast Focus 关键字

en: Yoast Meta Description
zh-CN: Yoast 元描述

en: Yoast Meta Keywords
zh-CN: Yoast 元关键字

en: Yoast Readability Score
zh-CN: Yoast 可读性评分

en: Yoast SEO Score
zh-CN: Yoast SEO 分数

en: Yoast SEO Title
zh-CN: Yoast SEO 标题

note: translators: %s: Bulk Edit doc link
en: You can change / update multiple fields of the entire store OR for selected items by selecting multiple records and then click on Bulk Edit. %s.
zh-CN: 您可以通过选择多条记录，然后单击批量编辑，更改/更新整个商店的多个字段或所选项目的多个字段。%s.

note: translators: %s: HTML of Export CSV
en: You can export all the records OR filtered records (%s) by simply clicking on the Export CSV button at the bottom right of the grid.
zh-CN: 只需点击网格右下方的导出 CSV 按钮，就可以导出所有记录或筛选记录（%s）。

note: translators: %s: Inline Editing doc link
en: You can quickly update your Products, Orders, Coupons and Posts from Smart Manager itself. This facilitates editing of multiple rows at a time instead of editing and saving each row separately, %s.
zh-CN: 您可以从智能管理器本身快速更新产品、订单、优惠券和帖子。这有助于一次编辑多行，而不是单独编辑和保存每一行，%s。

note: translators: %s: Delete Records doc link
en: You can simply select records you want to delete (check the header box if you want to delete all records) and click on the “Delete” icon. All the selected records will be deleted. You can even delete records by applying search filters. %s.
zh-CN: 您只需选择要删除的记录（如果要删除所有记录，请选中标题框），然后点击 "删除 "图标。所有选中的记录都将被删除。您甚至可以通过应用搜索过滤器来删除记录。%s.

en: You cannot import using Smart Manager. Use import functionality of WooCommerce.
zh-CN: 无法使用智能管理器导入。请使用 WooCommerce 的导入功能。

note: translators: %1$s: time saved in minutes/hours, %2$s: Pro upgrade link, %3$s: additional savings possible
en: You saved <strong>%1$s</strong>! Upgrade to %2$s to save more <strong>%3$s</strong> and unlock undo.
zh-CN: 您节省了<strong>%1$s</strong>！升级到 %2$s 可节省更多<strong>%3$s</strong>并解锁撤消。

en: you will have to wait for the current background process to finish.
zh-CN: 则必须等待当前后台进程结束。

en: Zero Rate
zh-CN: 零费率
